High School Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bart Hawkins

 

Be sure to check out the Principal's Blog

Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4844 phone
503-262-4845 fax

To schedule an appointment with Principal Hawkins, please contact his assistant.

Main Office Team:

Cheryl Wright
Assistant to the Principal

Grace Thompson
Office Assistant

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Interim Superintendent Jeff Harding 503-262-4840 superintendent
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and School Board Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 cpatrick
High School Principal Bart Hawkins 503-262-4844 bhawkins
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright
Interim Grade School Principal Jennifer McDonald 503-262-4842 jmcdonald
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Tanya Steele 503-262-4842 tsteele
Business Manager Nicole Bassen 503-262-4840 businessmanager
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth Gibson 503-262-4846 egibson
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler
Technology Director Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn
Athletic Director Michael Lady 503-262-4848 mlady
Title IX Coordinator (Title IX prohibits gender-based discrimination in all aspects of the educationals experience, including academics, athletics and extracurricular activities) Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 TitleIX@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Help Desk Technician Shanna Schlitz 503-262-4840 sschlitz
HR Specialist Tammie Wing 503-262-4840 twing
Director of Equity & Inclusion K-12 and Restorative Justice Coach 9-12 Abby Rotwein 503.262.4844 arotwein