Riverdale School District

  • Welcome to the Riverdale School District in Portland, Oregon.

 Joanna Tobin, Interim Superintendent

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joanna Tobin, Interim Superintendent

Email Ms. Tobin

 

Riverdale School District
11733 SW Breyman Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4840 phone
503-262-4841 fax

To schedule an appointment with Acting Superintendent Tobin, please contact her assistant, Megan Ticer.

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Acting Superintendent Joanna Tobin 503-262-4840 jtobin@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Superintendent Megan Ticer 503-262-4840 mticer@riverdale.k12.or.us
High School Principal Brian Flannery 503-262-4844 bflannery@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright@riverdale.k12.or.us
Interim Grade School Principal Stephanie Kendall 503-262-4842 skendall@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4842 cpatrick@riverdale.k12.or.us
Business Manager Tera VanDyke 503-262-4840 businessmanager@riverdale.k12.or.us
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth Gibson 503-262-4846 egibson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Coordinator Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Director Rob Pridemore 503-262-4848 rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Coordinator Harmony Carson 503-262-4848 hcarson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Title IX Coordinator (Title IX prohibits gender-based discrimination in all aspects of the educationals experience, including academics, athletics and extracurricular activities) Megan Ticer 503-262-4840 TitleIX@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Support Specialist Melissa Davies 503.262.4840 mdavies@riverdale.k12.or.us
  • Looking for a different staff member?

    Try our Faculty & Staff Directory, which appears in the blue box navigation.

    Want to know how to find us?

    Click for Directions, also in the blue box navigation.