Riverdale School District

  • Welcome to the Riverdale School District in Portland, Oregon.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Harding, Interim Superintendent

 Riverdale School District
11733 S Breyman Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4840 phone
503-262-4841 fax

To schedule an appointment with Interim Superintendent Harding, please contact his assistant, Chrisie Patrick.

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Interim Superintendent Jeff Harding 503-262-4840 superintendent@riverdale.k12.or.us
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and School Board Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 cpatrick@riverdale.k12.or.us
Acting Administrator Kerri Smith 503-262-4844 ksmith@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright@riverdale.k12.or.us
Interim Grade School Principal Jennifer McDonald 503-262-4842 jmcdonald@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Tanya Steele 503-262-4842 tsteele@riverdale.k12.or.us
Business Manager Tera VanDyke 503-262-4840 businessmanager@riverdale.k12.or.us
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth Gibson 503-262-4846 egibson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Director Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Director Michael Lady 503-262-4848 mlady@riverdale.k12.or.us
Title IX Coordinator (Title IX prohibits gender-based discrimination in all aspects of the educationals experience, including academics, athletics and extracurricular activities) Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 TitleIX@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Help Desk Technician Shanna Schlitz 503.262.4840 sschlitz@riverdale.k12.or.us
HR Specialist Tammie Wing twing@riverdale.k12.or.us
Director of Equity & Inclusion K-12 and Restorative Justice Coach 9-12 Abby Rotwein arotwein@riverdale.k12.or.us
  • Looking for a different staff member?

    Try our Faculty & Staff Directory, which appears in the blue box navigation.

    Want to know how to find us?

    Click for Directions, also in the blue box navigation.