Grade School Administration

 Joanna Tobin, Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joanna Tobin, Principal

Email Principal Tobin.

Be sure to check out the Principal's Blog

 

Riverdale Grade School
11733 SW Breyman Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4842 phone
503-262-4843 fax

To schedule an appointment with Principal Tobin, please contact her assistant.

 

Main Office Team:

Chrisie Patrick
Assistant to the Principal
Send email

Suzanne Bevier
Office Assistant
Send email

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Superintendent Jim Schlachter 503-262-4840 jschlachter@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Superintendent Megan Ticer 503-262-4840 mticer@riverdale.k12.or.us
High School Principal Paula Robinson 503-262-4844 probinson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright@riverdale.k12.or.us
Grade School Principal Joanna Tobin 503-262-4842 jtobin@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4842 cpatrick@riverdale.k12.or.us
Business Manager Cindy Duley 503-262-4840 cduley@riverdale.k12.or.us
Accounting Specialist Lynn Vimont 503-262-4840 lvimont@riverdale.k12.or.us
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth Gibson 503-262-4846 egibson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Coordinator Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Director Rob Pridemore 503-262-4848 rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Coordinator Harmony Carson 503-262-4848 hcarson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Title IX Coordinator (Title IX prohibits gender-based discrimination in all aspects of the educationals experience, including academics, athletics and extracurricular activities) Paula Robinson 503-262-4844 TitleIX@riverdale.k12.or.us