High School Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kerri Smith, Acting Administrator

Be sure to check out the Principal's Blog

 

Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4844 phone
503-262-4845 fax

To schedule an appointment with Principal Flannery, please contact his assistant.

 

Main Office Team:

Cheryl Wright
Assistant to the Principal
Registrar
Send Cheryl an email

Grace Thompson
Office Assistant
Send Grace an email

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Interim Superintendent Jeff Harding 503-262-4840 superintendent@riverdale.k12.or.us
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and School Board Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 cpatrick@riverdale.k12.or.us
Acting Administrator Kerri Smith 503-262-4844 ksmith@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright@riverdale.k12.or.us
Interim Grade School Principal Jennifer McDonald 503-262-4842 jmcdonald@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Tanya Steele 503-262-4842 tsteele@riverdale.k12.or.us
Business Manager Tera VanDyke 503-262-4840 businessmanager@riverdale.k12.or.us
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth Gibson 503-262-4846 egibson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Director Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Director Michael Lady 503-262-4848 mlady@riverdale.k12.or.us
Title IX Coordinator (Title IX prohibits gender-based discrimination in all aspects of the educationals experience, including academics, athletics and extracurricular activities) Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 TitleIX@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Help Desk Technician Shanna Schlitz 503.262.4840 sschlitz@riverdale.k12.or.us
HR Specialist Tammie Wing twing@riverdale.k12.or.us
Director of Equity & Inclusion K-12 and Restorative Justice Coach 9-12 Abby Rotwein arotwein@riverdale.k12.or.us