High School Administration

 Paula Robinson, Principal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula Robinson, Principal

Email Principal Robinson.

Be sure to check out the Principal's Blog

 

Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4844 phone
503-262-4845 fax

To schedule an appointment with Principal Robinson, please contact her assistant.

 

Main Office Team:

Cheryl Wright
Assistant to the Principal
Registrar
Send Cheryl an email

Maya Klein
Office Assistant
Send Maya an email

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Interim Superintendent Jim Schlachter 503-262-4840 jschlachter@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Superintendent Megan Ticer 503-262-4840 mticer@riverdale.k12.or.us
High School Principal Paula Robinson 503-262-4844 probinson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright@riverdale.k12.or.us
Grade School Principal Joanna Tobin 503-262-4842 jtobin@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4842 cpatrick@riverdale.k12.or.us
Business Manager Cindy Duley 503-262-4840 cduley@riverdale.k12.or.us
Accounting Specialist Jessica Fein 503-262-4840 jfein@riverdale.k12.or.us
Director of Communications Heather Crow 503-262-4846 hcrow@riverdale.k12.or.us
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Coordinator Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Director Rob Pridemore 503-262-4848 rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Coordinator Harmony Carson 503-262-4848 hcarson@riverdale.k12.or.us