Riverdale School District

  • Welcome to the Riverdale School District in Portland, Oregon.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Russo, Superintendent

Riverdale School District
11733 S Breyman Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4840 phone
503-262-4841 fax

To schedule an appointment with Superintendent Russo, please contact his assistant, Chrisie Patrick.

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email (add @riverdale.k12.or.us)
Superintendent Chris Russo 503-262-4840 superintendent
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and School Board Chrisie Patrick 503-262-4840 cpatrick
High School Principal Bart Hawkins 503-262-4844 bhawkins
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright
Grade School Principal Jennifer McDonald 503-262-4842 jmcdonald
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Tanya Steele 503-262-4842 tsteele
Business Manager Nicole Bassen 503-262-4840 businessmanager
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth Gibson 503-262-4846 egibson
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler
Technology Director Shanna Schlitz 503-262-4840 sschlitz
Athletic Director Derek Duman 503-262-4848 dduman
Title IX Coordinator (Title IX prohibits gender-based discrimination in all aspects of the educationals experience, including academics, athletics and extracurricular activities) Chris Russo 503-262-4840 TitleIX@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Help Desk Technician Liana Fayloga 503-262-4840 lfayloga
HR Specialist Tammie Wing 503-262-4840 twing
Director of Equity & Inclusion K-12 and Restorative Justice Coach 9-12 Abby Rotwein 503.262.4844 arotwein
  • Looking for a different staff member?

    Try our Faculty & Staff Directory, which appears in the blue box navigation.

    Want to know how to find us?

    Click for Directions, also in the blue box navigation.