Riverdale School District

  • Welcome to the Riverdale School District in Portland, Oregon.

 Terry Brandon, Superintendent

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Terry Brandon, Superintendent

Email Mr. Brandon

 

Riverdale School District
11733 SW Breyman Ave.
Portland, OR 97219

503-262-4840 phone
503-262-4841 fax

To schedule an appointment with Superintendent Brandon, please contact his assistant, Miranda Sandi.

District Administration

Position Name Phone Email
Superintendent Terry Brandon 503-262-4840 tbrandon@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Superintendent Miranda Sandi 503-262-4840 msandi@riverdale.k12.or.us
High School Principal Paula Robinson 503-262-4844 probinson@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the High School Principal Cheryl Wright 503-262-4844 cwright@riverdale.k12.or.us
Grade School Principal Joanna Tobin 503-262-4842 jtobin@riverdale.k12.or.us
Assistant to the Grade School Principal Christina Patrick 503-262-4842 cpatrick@riverdale.k12.or.us
Business Manager Cindy Duley 503-262-4840 cduley@riverdale.k12.or.us
Accounting Specialist Kara Barnes 503-262-4840 kbarnes@riverdale.k12.or.us
Communications Coordinator Heather Crow 503-262-4846 hcrow@riverdale.k12.or.us
Enrollment Coordinator Hilary Chandler 503-262-4847 hchandler@riverdale.k12.or.us
Technology Coordinator Jeff Bjorn 503-262-4840 jbjorn@riverdale.k12.or.us
Athletic Director Rob Pridemore 503-262-4848 rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us
  • Looking for a different staff member?

    Try our Faculty & Staff Directory, which appears in the blue box navigation.

    Want to know how to find us?

    Click for Directions, also in the blue box navigation.

CLOSE