Return to Headlines

Riverdale High School News

Thursday, Nov. 5

Riverdale High School News

 

Schedule for next week

 
  • Monday, November 9: ODD (9 a.m. start)
  • Tuesday, November 10: EVEN
  • Wednesday, November 11: NO SCHOOL (Veteran’s Day)
  • Thursday, November 12: ODD
  • Friday, November 13: EVEN
 
 

Nov. 30 - Dec. 3

Finals Schedule

 
 
 

Calendar

  • Monday, Nov. 9 - School Board Work Study at 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran’s Day (no school)
  • Monday, Nov.16 School Board Work Study at 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov.16 - School Board Meeting at 6 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 23 - Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving Break